Extramural Competitions

Extramural competition is a core component of the Moot Court Board. Board members represent GMUSL in extramural moot court competitions nationwide.

2014-2015 Extramural Competitions

American Bar Association’s National Appellate Advocacy Competition
David Lloyd, Amy Josslyn, Allison Speaker, Alena Thomas

Burton D. Wechsler First Amendment Moot Court Competition
Christine Kennedy, Alexa Wolff

Chicago Bar Association Moot Court Competition 
Natalie Hayes, Elizabeth Hohenstein, Rosemarie Lombardi

Cultural Heritage Contest 
Rebecca Bucchieri, Cameron Green

New York City Bar Association’s National Moot Court Competition 
Mary Grob, Ann Kossachev